Filter by
  • Christine P

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    It was really good. They did a good job of checking everything, even things I didn't expect them to check such as wiper blades.
  • Joshua B

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Ed is the best to deal with
  • Charlene S

    METTER, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Always called and gave update on my vehicle
  • Jeremy W

    VIDALIA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Awesome work and great customer service! Always a pleasure to deal with!
  • Tommy T

    VIDALIA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Great as always
  • Langley R

    STATESBORO, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    Ed and his team are always the best and fastest service you could ask for! I will never purchase a vehicle from anyone else!
  • Lee R

    LOUISVILLE, GA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2022
    Ed always makes sure everything is done perfectly! Everyone at Daniels is just great!
  • Jason H

    MACON, GA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 7, 2022
    Phenomenal experience where the staff are knowledgeable, professional, and cognizant of my time. Seamless experience that will keep me and my family coming back.
  • Earl H

    TENNILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Great home town feel with excellence in sales and service. The right way to do business is done here.
  • Rick K

    DELRAY, FL | 2021 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Everything about my experience was top notch, beginning with Kyler. I was on vacation, far from home, and did something really stupid and put a couple gallons of Regular gas in my diesel tank. Kyler arranged for my vehicle to be towed in and for my family (and pets) to be picked up and taken to the dealership. They got my truck right in and started working on it to get us back on the road. The sales department even offered us a car to borrow so that we could grab some lunch while we waited.