Filter by
  • Hannah W

    WAYNESBORO, GA | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2022
    Everyone was kind and ready to help/assist. Ricky and Shannon were extremely helpful. Would recommend Ricky to anyone!
  • Larry V

    WAYNESBORO, GA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    very friendly, and prompt service
  • Melissa D

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    They took very good care of me. Made sure I had a way of transportation. I would highly recommend them.
  • Lydia B

    ROCKY FORD, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Daniels Chevrolet is always professional and helpful any time I need to service my vehicle. I always get an appointment in a timely manner, and they were great about completing my service in a timely manner!
  • Sarah O

    DUBLIN, GA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2022
    Michael was very helpful and his patience with my husband was wonderful during the buying process. We will definitely be a returning customer!
  • Natalie W

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    Great people, they were wonderful to work with!
  • Gregory V

    AILEY, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Mr. Ed Daniels was amazing at getting the vehicle I wanted. The price was what he wanted and he gave us fair price on our trade in. They definitely have our business from here on out.
  • William D

    TWIN CITY, GA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    good
  • Marilyn C

    VIDALIA, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Service depth was great. Dana in service is a great employee always takes care of the customer
  • Jewell J

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Good service