Filter by
  • Kenny S

    MILLEN, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    We dropped off the truck and picked it up after work. Their drop box was great and we felt like our truck was truly taken care of in our absence. The pick up time was also convenient.
  • Julia G

    WADLEY, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I had a dead battery and received Wonderful Pickup and delivery service for an elderly grandmother!
  • Janice W

    COCHRAN, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    Great customer service and especially the sales rep I had.
  • Ben H

    MARTINEZ, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    My truck had to be repaired. I was given a rental vehicle while the repairs were completed on my truck. Excellent service; Dana and Chelsea in the service department went above and beyond my experience the best it could be.
  • Robert P

    SOPERTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    It was a good experience. All the personnel was very helpful and very friendly.
  • Clarke B

    EAST DUBLIN, GA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Vehicle service was handled shortly after arrival. While waiting, time passes by fast. In waiting area, there is a TV, a popcorn machine, which is some of the best popcorn, and a free drink machine. Needless to say, Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC takes care of there customers when they arrive and wait, which is not long..
  • Brett H

    DUBLIN, GA | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    ALL THE GUYS WERE SUPER HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
  • NORMA J

    ADRIAN, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    Jerry was awesome like always.
  • Amanda I

    SWAINSBORO, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Everything was done quickly and my car is driving perfectly, thanks to all team members who assisted me in my purchase and service !
  • LEONARD H

    AVERA, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    Very pleasant owner I’ll definitely be back